Summer Schedule

Sun

Spring/Summer Intersession
Saturday, May 11 – Monday, May 27
Saturday, May 11 – Sunday, May 12 Closed
Monday, May 13 – Friday, May 17 8:30am – 6:00pm
Saturday, May 18 – Sunday, May 19 Closed
Monday, May 20 – Friday, May 24 8:30am – 6:00pm
Saturday, May 25 – Monday, May 27
(Memorial Day Weekend)
Closed

Summer Session–Regular Schedule
Tuesday, May 28 – Friday, August 2
Monday – Thursday 7:30am – Midnight
Friday 7:30am – 6:00pm
Saturday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – Midnight
Exceptions:
Thursday, July 4 – Friday, July 5
(Independence Day)
Closed
Friday, July 26 7:30am – Midnight
Saturday, July 27 8:30am – Midnight
Summer/Fall Intersession
Saturday, August 3 – Sunday, August 18
Saturday, August 3 – Sunday, August 4 Closed
Monday, August 5 – Friday, August 9 8:00a – 6:00pm
Saturday, August 10 – Sunday, August 11 Closed
Monday, August 12 – Friday, August 16 8:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday, August 17 – Sunday, August 18 Closed
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s