One of My Favorite Quotes

I have read the Lord of the Rings Trilogy more times than I can count and every time I do I find something new that stands out to me about it. For this blog post I give you one of my favorite quotes from the trilogy.

“Not all those who wander are lost.” 

There is something about this quote that always makes me happy as I love new adventures and traveling.

One thought on “One of My Favorite Quotes

  1. That makes me think of libraries, bookstores, and even late, lamented video stores. Sometimes you find the greatest things by wandering (browsing) without a plan or a goal or a destination in mind.

    Like

Leave a Reply

